Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 PTO Calendar

 
<November 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
No Events Scheduled
 

 PTO Links

 
 

 Minutes (PDF Files)

 
 

 Newsletters 2011-2012 (PDF Files)

 
 

 Archives - Newsletters and Minutes

 

 

 

Join the PTO! Click here: http://www.HPHSPTO.org

 Questions? Contact the PTO: info@HPHSPTO.org

 

There are currently no active announcements.
 

 Board Members

 

 

 

PTO BOARD 2012-2013

EXECUTIVE BOARD

    (847)  

Co-President

Colleen Kelley

432-9395

malka63@comcast.net

Co-President

Gloria Morison

926-0223

glomorison@aol.com

Program Vice President

Mindy Sterns

831-3727

mindybst@ameritech.net

Program Vice President

Gail Boorstein

433-8022

eastboor@aol.com

Communications Vice President

Debbie Krug

266-1314

debkrug@comcast.net

Treasurer

Joyce Fox

266-0417

fox.joyce@comcast.net

Secretary

Susan Humerick

432-8081

shumerick@gmail.com

Membership 

Elaine Klein

926-9708

espklein@gmail.com

Member-at-Large
 (D113 Foundation Liaison)

Elissa Halpern 

926-9028

jeffoms@comcast.net

Member-at-Large

Liz Wellek

681-0400

lwellek@comcast.net

Member-at-Large

Amy Small

266-9469

amysmall1@mac.com

Member-at-Large 

Julie Levitz 

831-2688

jlevitz@aol.com

 

 

 

 

PTO BOARD CHAIRPERSONS

Book Sale 

 

 

 

    General

Amy Small 

266-9469

amysmall1@mac.com

 

Andrea Kawer

681-8188

melange1227@aol.com

    Freshman

Sheila Gutman

807-0010

Shegut22@gmail.com

 

Gail Boorstein

433-8022

eastboor@aol.com

    Sophomore

Julie Kaplan

831-8451

knitgirl11@comcast.net

 

Heidi Ruby

266-7686

heidi.ruby@gmail.com

    Junior

Liane Joseph

579-0655

lianejoseph@comcast.net

 

Annette Lidawer

926-8891

arlidawer@aol.com

 

Robin Nankin

266-1182

rlnankin@aol.com

 

Jill Saltzberg

433-4984

jcapsal@aol.com

    Senior

Leslie Apter

433-9480

lesapter@comcast.net

 

Elissa Halpern

926-9028

jeffoms@comcast.net

 

Kim Levy

220-1728

krlevy@comcast.net

 

Sheri Warsh 

433-3237

swarsh@lplegal.com

Brick Sales

Julie Sacks

433-9065

jamsacks222@aol.com

 

Cari Sacks

432-5386

cbsacks15@gmail.com

Discretionary

Elissa Halpern

926-9028

jeffoms@comcast.net

 

Mindy Sterns

831-3727

mindybst@ameritech.net

 

Laura Kaufman

432-5283

laurakauf5@aol.com

 

Colleen Kelley

432-9395

malka63@comcast.net

 

Katherine Lederer

432-6515

ksmann25@gmail.com

 

Gloria Morison

926-0223

glomorision@aol.com

Fine Arts

Ilene Leavitt

266-0175

ileneapril@comcast.net

 

Jody Moll

433-8919

docspet@att.net

Focus on the Arts

Colleen Kelley

432-9395

malka63@comcast.net

 

Deborah Zionts

433-3035

deborahzionts@aol.com

 

Nancy Mills

433-0733

nanmil@aol.com

 

Lisa Mann

780-0470

lisamann310@aol.com

Freshman Lunch

TBD

 

 

Fundraising

Jill Bernstein

432-6025

jillbernstein@gmail.com

 

Jody Hyman

433-6169

jlyyman@aol.com

 

Karen Skurie

433-6006

kapira@aol.com

Grad Night

TBD

 

 

Hospitality

Toni Fabric

579-1250

dartonfab@comcast.net

 

Tiffiny Kovin-Timmeney

579-1240

tktgraphix@att.net

 

Kim Maites

579-1363

kmaites@comcast.net

 

Heidi Sabitt

433-7150

cubsfreak04@sbcglobal.net

Nominating

Liz Wellek

681-0400

lwellek@comcast.net

 

Barb Sereda

433-2049

adptadv@msn.com

 

Amy Small

266-9469

amysmall1@mac.com

Parent Directory

Debbie Krug

266-1314

debkrug@comcast.net

Parent Directory Ads

Jackie Melinger

 

jackiemelinger@gmail.com

 

Jodi Coplan

 

jodicoplan@gmail.com

Parent Directory Distribution

 

 

 

    Freshman

TBD

 

 

    Sophomore

TBD

 

 

    Junior

Tracy Hartliev

579-0191

trayhart@aol.com

 

Twila Schorsch

926-4335

twila3@comcast.net

    Senior

Ilene Leavitt

266-0175

ileneapril@comcast.net

 

Lynne Reisner

433-7058

tennisldr@aol.com

Parent Education

(with DHS Parent Network)

 

 

Shoreline Distribution

Melanie Hanig

433-1801

mhanig@extendedmail.com

 

Beth Olderman

266-7605

neil-olderman@comcast.net

 

Lisa Xilas

432-4340

xidoggy@comcast.net

Weekend Update / Late Nite HP

Mary Goldsmith

926-8225

gold60035@aol.com

 

Robin Nasatir

432-1042

rmmv@aol.com