Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 Activity Achievements

 
 

 Calendars and Special Events

 
 

 Student Activities Director

 
 

 Student Activities Assistant

 
 

 Fundraising Calendar

 
<April 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930
Monday, March 30, 2015
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
1
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
2
Thursday, April 02, 2015
3
Friday, April 03, 2015
4
567891011
12131415161718
1920
Monday, April 20, 2015
21
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
222324
Friday, April 24, 2015
25
2627
Monday, April 27, 2015
28
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
29301
Friday, May 01, 2015
2
34
Monday, May 04, 2015
5
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
678
Friday, May 08, 2015
9

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Friday, April 03, 2015

 

 Links

 
  Hispanos Unidos
  HP^3: Soul, Salsa, Spirit
  Fencing Schedule
 

 Student Activities

 

Welcome to Student Activities

 

 Announcements

 
Prom 2015 
by Friedrich, LesaNo presence information
 3/26/2015 12:53 PM

​is fast approaching and students are making plans.  Click here ​to find out more information.  Ticket sales will be April 27 - 29 in the bookstore.  Online sales begin on April 25th.  Click here to purchase your ticket(s) online.

 
Honor Society 2015 
by Friedrich, LesaNo presence information
 2/13/2015 10:21 AM

​Highland Park Honor Society invitations are sent to the Class of 2016 members who have achieved a GPA >3.0 and the Class of 2105 members who were not inducted last year.  Please use this link to find out more information.  http://hphs.dist113.org/activities/Pages/HonorSociety2015.aspx ...

 
(More Announcements...)
 

 Activities Information - All Classes

 
 

 Special Opportunties

 
 

 Financial Assistance Information